top of page

X days to go


Slovakia

Is this real? It seems like reality but is it?

There are only few days left till I leave my little home country Slovakia and my brain just can´t process it. Maybe it´s normal not to feel like leaving your family, friends and memories. But isn´t it beacuse I am going to meet my new family, new friends and also make some unforgetable memories?! I think this is the reason I am not that nervous, I am leaving something good for something better. I should be packing my bags but I am still trying to live in the moment, live for Slovakia and enjoy my last moments here even I am super excited about going to BRAZIL!

And of course I should explain why I created this blog...the reason is easy...we are in 21th century and it´s period of technology. This way I wanna show you my rotary exchange experience and maybe you will be in my position next year (or later)!!

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page